Dave Jankowitz
Contact this member
Liebenberg Loss Adjusters
Ben Liebenberg started with Santam in 1960 and went into loss adjusting in 1974 with Campbell & Kelly Loss Adjusters in Durban. Liebenberg Loss Adjusters was established by Ben Liebenberg in Kimberley in 1992, when he decided to start his own company. We became an Associate member through written examinations in the same year. Dave Jankowitz joined the company as an assessor in 2001. We excel in analyzing damages / causes, interpreting policies and negotiating costs. We effectively assess high-priority projects and take pride in providing exemplary customer service. We analyze claims to determine the extent of a company’s liability, make approval or denial recommendations to the client and negotiate settlements with claimants in accordance with policy provisions. We collaborate with insurance companies and interview claimants to correct errors, rectify omissions and investigate questionable issues. We strive to enable professional service through honest and fair investigations.
Landlines: 0538421945 
Fax Number: 0880538421167 
Mobile: 0823186666 
Postal Address
132 Main Road
12 Strydom Street
Hearlear / Fichardt Park
Kimberley / Bloemfontein
Northern Cape
Physical Address
132 Main Road
Northern Cape
Product Range
Motor Vehicles Motor Vehicles
Light Commercial Vehicles Light Commercial Vehicles
Heavy Commercial Vehicles Heavy Commercial Vehicles
Motorcycles Motorcycles
Caravans Caravans
Farming & Implementation Farming & Implementation
Leisure Trailers Leisure Trailers
Heavy Commercial Trailers Heavy Commercial Trailers
Motorboats Motorboats
Defective Workmanship Defective Workmanship
Investigations Investigations
Collision Investigations Collision Investigations
Service Area | Provinces
Free State Free State
Gauteng Gauteng
Northern Cape Northern Cape
North West North West
Service Area | Towns
• Kimberley Bloemhof • Vryburg Schweizer Reneke • Hartswater Petrusburg • Kuruman Lime Acres • Douglas Kakamas • Hopetown Kenhardt • Upington Strydenburg • Jan Kempdorp Olifantshoek • Warrenton Stella • Modderrivier Christiana • Jacobsdal Ulco • De Aar Victoria West • Koffiefontein Britstown • Delportshoop Taung • Keimoes Delareyville • Danielskuil Kathu • Prieska Postmasburg • Bloemfontein Hoopstad • Van der Kloof Reivilo • Bull Hill Pampierstad • Petrusville Richmond • Dingleton Boshof • Carnarvon Griekwastad • Hertzogville Black Rock • Springbok Qwa Qwa • Welkom Harrismith • Mothibistad Bethlehem • Beeshoek Johannesburg
Home  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Webmaster
Copyright © 2011 - 2019 IMA